President: Kim Rollins      

                  EMAIL PTO President

1st VP: Melissa Fritzsche

VP Programs: Jenn Meldrum


VP Membership: Kelsey Hobbs

VP Ways and Means: Alice Robison

Secretary: Mandy Jenzin

Treasurer: Kris Dunaway

Parliamentarian: Tricia Meelhause

Website: Amy Barney 

Art Sparks: Ann Carman

Hospitality: Heather Bloem

Reflections: Humera Anwar

Environmental: Kate Bronson

Council Rep: Alyssa Boyd


Student Activities: Kelly Daniels 

Technology: Christian Pruitt

Community:  KelliAnne Derks

Volunteer Coordinator: Courtney Beal

Legislative: Tricia Harris

Lighthouse Asst:  MJ Ciatto

2020-2021 Sloan Creek PTO Board

Email us...

We'd be happy to answer your questions.

Success! Your message has been sent. We will respond shortly, normally within 48 hours.

SCIS PTO logo (1).png